Financial & Insurance Services – Center4SpecialNeeds
Menu
Cart 0

Financial & Insurance Services

Douglas O. Baker
Financial Advisor
Planning/Investments/Advocate/Resources
Waddell & Reed Inc.
3625 Del Amo Blvd Suite #360
Torrance, CA 90503
Phone: 310-371-7036 ext 127
email: dobaker@wradvisors.com

—————————–

Richard Brill

SilverTree Special Needs Planning
1337 E Thousand Oaks Blvd, Ste 202
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
(805) 288 6494
Richard.Brill@SilverTreeeSNP.com
SilverTreeSNP.com

 

—————————–

Todd Daniel, LUTCF,CLTC
Special Care Planner

Mass Mutual Financial Group
Financial and Insurance Services
2100 Oxnard Street #1750
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
phone:818-449-1684
fax: 818-449-1695
Todddaniel@financialguide.com
www.financialguide.com/todd-daniel
—————————–

Greg Gutlfeisch
Financial Advisor, Investment Consultant

—————————–

Christine Kuether, CFP
Special Needs Planner
Metlife 
Southland Financial Group
6300 Cangoa Ave Suite #1300 W, Woodland Hills,Ca 91367
phone: 818-264-0376
email: ckuether@la-finance.nef.com
 —————————–
Becky Savell, LPL Financial Advisor
APEX Financial Services
1951 Galt Street, Suite 101
Simi Valley, CA 93065
phone 805.520.9790
email : Becky.Savell@LPL.com
—————————–

Jennifer Strong, Financial Advisor
Merrill Lynch Global Wealth Management
2815 Townsgate Road, Suite 300
Westlake Village, CA  91361
http://fa.ml.com/jennifer.strong
Jennifer.strong@ml.com

Articles

ABA Therapy for Children on Medi-Cal Starts 09.13.14
7 Myths About Life Care Plans
Top 10 Checklist
October 2013 EP Magazine